top of page

Class experience


My experience in Advanced ESOL English class.

My name is Efi. My education is very important to me for several reasons. It’s gateway to my success and a career path of my choice. I came in USA 2 years ago, and I realized that I had to improve my English. So I decided to enroll to ESOL Adult Advanced Class.

At first, I was scared, wondering if I could do this. I ‘ve been out of school a lot of years ago. But for the first day I came to this class I understood that our teacher was so good , care about us and made everything interesting..

I learned English step-by-step in reading, grammar, pronunciation and writing. I communicated with all my classmates and we changed experiences from our culture.

Last Week I talked about my country to my classmates. During the presentation, I felt very nervous, but the teacher and my classmates listened closely from the beginning to end. They encouraged and supported me. I always felt happy attending this class.

I would like to express my sincerest gratitude from her guidance and I wish to say a heartfelt thank to her. Also I recommend everyone who wants to improve his/her English to attend to this class.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page