top of page

English language is important

My feeling about this class

Hi everybody, my name is Zinash Bekele. I came from Ethiopia East Africa 11 months ago. When I came here communicating with others, was very difficult for me because English is my second language so I had some problems to communicate with others. Here in U.S.A we have to speak English everywhere, like at work, shopping centers, and so much more. English is very important in the U. S. A so to improve my English language I had to take some classes like ESOL classes. For the first time I started from Intermediate II than I passed to Advanced. So I have been taking this class at West field center. I’m so excited to be in this class because the class was so useful for me in so many ways.

I got the opportunity to improve my speaking and my listening skills I became very confident. In our class they were so many people from different countries every one has a different accent and pronunciations so this class helped me understand others and also to be able to communicate with my classmates. I felt very good about this class our teacher and my classmates are all so nice to me. Some students spoke fast and some others spoke slowly I got used to everyone and I could understand what they were saying.

Our teacher was so nice to me, I like the way that she taught us, I also like the website “Symbaloo”. This web site is very important for me and I think for all of us that try to learn English because it has so much information, I find this very very helpful, I will practice with it as much as I can. Finally I want to wish my teacher and my classmates that all good will come in to your lives. Thank you. Zinash, Bekele

GOOD LUCK TO ALL OF YOU!!!

esol.jpeg


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page