top of page

Talk about observant

My classroom is very good it has a 4 windows, 2 radiators, 1 clock with articles it has 25 chairs of students and 2 chairs for the teacher, and only one projector and one computer for the teacher there are 3 maps and 2 side tables the views are of the parking lot and our class is good the classmates are freshly oh and let me not forget our class room is recently painted and they did put the clock back after a day, so we can check out the time.

My name is Alvaro Martinez-Poch And that's me I finished my test and had nothing else to do but check everything out in our class room. I will miss all of my classmates!

IMG_7603_edited.JPG


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page