top of page

HOME SICK

turtle.jpeg

Hi My Name is Alvaro Martinez-Poch

german chepard.jpeg

I came here on July 2013 but it has happened almost one year and seventh months then I will return to Spain in July 2016.

I would like to learn English so I enroled in english classes,I also like to travel

At this time I go to English class every day in Wheaton South from 7to 9 am then I go to gym in Medical Center. I like English class a lot because there are students from every part of the world, and there so much that I learn every day. On weekends my family and I like excursions, for example Chesapeake bay, Annapolis, Baltimore, and so one...

This summer I will go to Spain to visit all my family and friends my turtles and my dog is a German shepherd and his name is Sar I miss them all so much!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page