top of page

Experience in Computer's

My experience in Computer’s Room has been very good, I think is one of the best ways to learn more about a subject; you have to put all the theory in practice.

I’d rather those exercises with multiple choices, they make you think which one will the best answer and why.

I think that practicing is the best way to learn, it doesn’t matter if you do it in a computer or by writing; but you all have to put your knowledge in practice, it keeps your brain healthy too.

Today we have computer class at 7 to 9 am with teacher Irena , So the first steps we have to log in to MC and we start doing exercises in courses , second step we learned how to send email to everybody , and we learned how to do attachment.Its hard but we will practice

My experience on computer class today was great, because I learned how to use the computer and practice our English exercises that our teacher proved for us. I learned how to send email it's very important to know I am so excited because I didn't know how to use it. Our teacher it's teaching us step by step is very important to know because todays date the people communicate by writing email, letters . There many important things to know and the importance that we need to learn how to use a computer system. I am so happy with this class, I hope I can learn a lot because am going to needed in the future . Teacher Ms. Irena I want to say thank you for all your help all your support thank you so much


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page